Kansas Respiratory Care Programs

 

2015 Russ Babb Memorial Scholarship Application & Policy

Deadline for Applications
February 28, 2015

Application

Word Format

Adobe Format

Policy

 

Bethany Medical Center - Kansas City Kansas Community College

Bethany Medical Center - Kansas City Kansas Community College

 

C Michael Parrett, MBA, RRT
RT Program
7250 State Avenue
Kansas City KS 66112
mparrett@kckcc.edu
Web Page Link

Hutchinson Community College

Hutchinson Community College

Teresa Pauls M.T.S. B.S. R.R.T, Director
Hutchinson Community College Rm 207
Quest Bldg 1300 N. Plum
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501
(620) 665-4928
Fax (620) 665-4988
PaulsT@hutchcc.edu
Web Page Link

Johnson County Community College

Johnson County Community College

Renee Portmann, Director
Respiratory Care Program
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park KS 66210-1299
portmann@jccc.edu
Web Page Link

Labette Community College

Labette Community College

Kara McILvain, Director
Respiratory Care
(620) 421-6700 ext. 1160
200 South 14th Street
Parsons KS 67357
KaraM@labette.edu
Web Page Link

Newman University

Newman University

Meg Trumpp, MEd, RRT, AE-C
School of Nursing & Allied Health
3100 McCormick Ave
Wichita KS 67213-2097
trumppm@newmanu.edu
Web Page Link

Northwest Kansas Technical College

Northwest Kansas Technical College

Carrie Whitcomb
Program Director
RT Program
1209 Harrison
Goodland, KS 67735
785-890-1582
carrie.whitcomb@nwktc.edu
Web Page Link

Seward County Community College

 

Seward County Community College

Ed Anderson, BS, RRT
RT Program
Box 1137
Liberal KS 67905-1137
ed.anderson@sccc.edu
Web Page Link

University of Kansas Medical Center

 

University of Kansas Medical Center

Dave Burnett, PhD, RRT, AE-C
RT Program
School of Allied Health
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City KS 66160-7606
dburnett@kumc.edu
Web Page Link

Washburn University of Topeka

 

Washburn University of Topeka

Rusty Taylor, M.Ed., RRT
Program Director
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka KS 66621
rusty.taylor@washburn.edu
Web Page Link

 

Logo

Mission Statement

The Kansas Respiratory Care Society is formed to:

Educate, advocate, and promote the profession and practice of Respiratory Care