2017 KRCS Board of Directors

2017 KRCS BOD Meeting Dates

January 8, 2016 

Salina Regional Medical Center

March 16, 2016

Legislative meeting, Capitol Building in a.m.  
Board meeting Washburn University in RT classroom
12:30 p.m., Topeka

April 6, 2016

State Education meeting April 7 & 8, Manhattan, KS

July 29, 2016

Wesley Medical Center, Wichita, KS

September 16th

Western Kansas Seminar Dodge City, KS

November 4th


University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS

December 9th

Stormont Vail Health Care, Topeka, KS

              

President

 

Terri Lesser
W-785-357-2525
F-785-354-5846
tllesser@hotmail.com
tlesser@stormontvail.org

Terri

 

President-Elect

 

Troy Gooch
W-316 962-2992
F-316 962-2328
troygooch@sbcglobal.net
troy.gooch@wesleymc.com

Troy
Past-President

No Past-President Position This Year Due To The 4 Year Rotation

 

Secretary

 

Jessica Callaway
W-316-268-5810
F- 316-291-7710
jessica.callaway@viachristi.org

 
Treasurer

 

Glenn Tammen
W-620-241-2251 ext 216
F-620-798-2618
glennt@mcphersonhospital.org

 
 
Glenn
Treasurer-Elect

 

Andrea Fiene
W- 620-432-5336
F-
620-432-5553
ANDREA_FIENE@nmrmc.com

 

 

Senior Delegate

 

 

Charity Clark
W-316-268-6789
F-316-291-7890
charity.clark@viachristi.org

 

 
Charity

 

Junior Delegate

 

 

Cheryl Skinner
W-913-588-4630
F-913-588-4631
cskinner@kumc.edu

 

 
Trustees

Crystal Irwin
W-785-354-6000
C-785-338-2736
cirwin@cmh.edu

 
 

David Burnett
W-913-588-9499
F-913-588-4631
dburnett@kumc.edu

 

Jerry Houchin
W-620-665-4966
F-
houchinj@hutchcc.edu

 

Marshall Post
W-
F-316 962-2328
marshall.post@wesleymc.com

 
 

Katie Morris
W-
F-
E

 
 
 

Jackie Harvey
W-785-452-6761
F-
jackieharvey67@gmail.com

 
CEU Evaluator

 

Monica Baden
520 E. Berry
Rose Hill, KS 67133

M-316-640-0999
F-

krcsceu@cox.net

Election Chair

Core Strategy Leaders

ADVOCATE

Elissa Williams
W-
F-
lissabugg77@gmail.com

 

EDUCATE

Meg Trumpp
W-316-942-4291, ext. 2344
F-316-942-4483
trumppm@newmanu.edu

Meg

PROMOTE

Karen Schell
W-620-341-7760
F-
kschell@kumc.edu

 
 
Karen
Legislative Committee - PACT Co-Chairs

PACT Co-Chair

To Be Appointed

 
 

PACT Co-Chair
Stategic Planning Chair

Karen Schell
W-620-341-7760
F-
kschell@kumc.edu

 
 
Karen
Respiratory Care Council

Dan Conyers
W- 913-588-3340
F- 913-588-3339
dconyers@kumc.edu

 
 
RT Male

Stan Munsch
W-
F-
stanmunsch@yahoo.com

 
 

Steve Ades
W- 316-322-4586
F-316-322-4507
sades@sbamh.org

 
 
RT Male
Medical Director

MEDICAL DIRECTOR / Ex-officio Member

Dr. Anthony Kovac
http://www.kumc.edu

Website Coordinator

 

Curtis Kidwell
W-316-268-6849
F-316-660-0011
curtis.kidwell@viachristi.org

Public Relations & Digital Media Chair

 
 
Curtis

 

Logo

Mission Statement

The Kansas Respiratory Care Society is formed to:

Educate, advocate, and promote the profession and practice of Respiratory Care